Mike Tyson’s New Reality Show About..Pigeons..I’m Not Kidding

Heavyweight boxing legend, Mike Tyson, has recently started his own reality show.. about pigeon racing.. yes real pigeons that have wings and everything :P

He says “First time I fought, was when I was a 10 year old kid. The reason for the fight was that the guy ripped the head off of my pigeon. It was the first thing I loved in my life..The pigeon”

The show “Taking on Tyson”  premiered on Animal Planet on Sunday Mar.6th 2011,  Here’s the promo..

Watch parts of the reality show on their Official Page.

Leave a Reply

