Ramadan Challange.. Are You Up To It?

My dear friends from Q8 Blend have come up with a challenge for everyone who is willing to make something useful out of their free time in Ramadan..

Ramadan is just around the corner and i think it’s a great opportunity to read at least one full book & stop watching too many useless series. U can read Quran if u want but u must read another Islamic book on the side if u r up to the challenge.

Read their original post for full details here

From my side, I’m up for it. It has been so long since I last read a book. And I miss the enjoyment of it. But I need you to help me pick an interesting, Islamic book. Preferably one that talks about stories of prophets or other Islamic figures. Keep in mind that I prefer such books but if you have other suggestions that you think are interesting enough then please tell.

I would also be very interested to know what book you are willing to read, that’s IF you can live up to the challenge ;)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

