Soon In Kuwait: Bricks 4 Kidz!

If you or your kids are into LEGO then this would be interesting. Bricks 4 Kids is a learning centre that uses LEGO to teach children the concepts of architecture, physics, and engineering.

The Kuwait franchise has been sold to the Awan International Group, which provides education programs for children throughout the middle east.

It really sounds like fun. I love LEGO. Plus I have been going through an I-want-to-be-a-kid-again phase lately (you would know if you read my tweets) so this is a very convenient time for some LEGO play!

I have been mistaken to be 16 before. Perhaps I can benefit from that to get me a seat in one of their classes? :P

www.bricks4kidz.com

Source

Leave a Reply

