Noha Al-Mansour Expo @ Sadu House

Yesterday was the first time for me to come across the work of local fashion designer Noha Al-Mansour and I loved every single piece I saw! She uses traditional sadu patterns in modern designs. Even with studs in some pieces. The combinations she creates are very unusual, in a great way of course.

(Please never mind the bad photo quality. Just when I finally remember my camera, I forget the memory card in my laptop :P )

Where: Sadu House (Arabian Gulf Street, next to the national museum of Kuwait)

Date: Sunday Feb. 12 until Tuesday Feb. 14

Opening hours:  9am – 1pm & 4pm – 8pm

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

