Follow-Up On Al-Jazeera Airways Issue

 

Yesterday after publishing the post (which is now removed) regarding my issue with Al-Jazeera Airways copying my work, I was contacted by one of their representatives, the person handling their Facebook page and the same person who I got into the problem with. And according to what I was told, was NOT the same person who made the schedule, rather being the person who only published it.

After a long discussion, and some disagreements, we settled the issue and they apologized for the inconvenience and made it clear they removed the schedule from their page while asking for permission to post it again along with the source. Which I have no reason to mind at all.

So everything is now okay I guess. I’m glad they finally did the effort to understand where I’m coming from, and to also explain their point of view as well.

I also MUST thank everyone who commented on that post. You made my day with your support. Thanks to all of you one by one.. Except for one :P

 

6 Comments

  1. Lol! I owe you a football Captain badge labelled “Respect”
    Like for positivism especially that it is Ramadan :)

    Like

    • When I first read your comment I thought you were being sarcastic, but on a second look I’m not sure anymore. Either way.. Thanks :)

      Like

  2. Welcome, you need to take it positive and watch the movie “Yes Man” :)
    Caffeinated, Mabrook for Aseel. God bless her :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

