The Gorgeous New Topshop Store At Marina Mall

You may already know about the new Topshop store in Marina mall, well I was there for the opening two weeks ago and I can honestly say this is now my favorite Topshop out of all the other Kuwait branches. The items were laid out gorgeously and everything was so neat, and look at that shoe section! *melts*

Loved the styles on all the mannequins.

Topshop’s famous lip tattoos.

The accessories were fierce! Huge collection too.

 

Fell in love with these wedge sneakers the minute I saw them! Was busy taking photos that day so I returned a couple of days later specially to get them.

The most fun part about the event was this scavenger hunt prepared for me by Topshop’s stylist Hannah. She handed me a flyer with a hint about an item in the store, and if I find it I own it.

The hint said “Flowers and curves are a girl’s best friend. I’ll show off your waist whichever bottoms you wear me with”.

And a while later I found my new baby <3 the cutest floral peplum top..

The store sports a new section, the “personal shopping” suite. Their stylist will always be ready for any style challenge you give her, and the best part? It’s free! And you don’t have to buy any of the pieces she picks out for you.

I was also given a flyer that said ” Froyo Nation Loves” which I had to place on an item that I loved.. Obviously.

I chose the above peplum jacket and it was sold out by the time I visited the store again.

The Marina Topshop store is located next to digits, in the old location of Boots.

Thank you Bodour and Farah. 

Leave a Reply

