My 30-Day Photo Challenge

I came across this project and loved it!

30-days with 30 photos, each day brings a new photo theme. So starting tomorrow, I will be posting a new photo every day. I will, however, change some themes that must include a person’s face (self portrait, someone I love, etc..), will have to think about what I will be replacing them with.

The “self portrait” is for Day 1. So if you have any suggestions for what I can replace it with I would appreciate it.

Oh and feel free to join in, if you’re a blogger post the pictures on your blog. And if you’re not, you can send the pictures to me and I will share them here πŸ™‚

Note that this is the idea of Sherry, the lady behind the Oh So Lovely blog. Which is just a great idea.

44 Comments

  1. Heey there !
    I loved the idea, i think i’m gonna join you !
    how about you change the first picture into something that carries your initial?

    Like

    • I would love to see your photos as well!
      And I like the idea of the replacement. Now I have to look for my initial somewhere. Thank you πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Im In πŸ™‚

    just the self portrait & other portraits better be changed, great idea as always Froyo πŸ˜‰

    Like

  3. i love this idea, im joining you guys! except for the self portrait! i might change it to a baby portrait

    Like

    • It’s not. I’m posting the third photo today. You can make a post and combine the first 3 photos together. Or you can start with photo 1 today. We don’t have to finish together it’s okay πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. hey! i wud just lyk to say i love the idea of this project and i am so doing it! its awesum! XD

    Like

  5. Iloved your idea and ilove tsking pictures iwould love 2 have the chance to participate in picture challengs and id love to took at your pictures πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

