Deciding On A Gym

Being a free person nowadays (like I don’t have a graduation project to finish, not at all) and spending the morning all alone is making me really bored & lazy. So based on a suggestion by a friend I’ve decided to join a gym. I need it to be ladies-only. Preferably with an outdoor swimming pool (only for ladies or with certain hours for ladies).  And I want personal trainers who actually know what they’re doing. I’m under-weight and not all exercise is good for me. Some will just cause me to lose more weight.

So, what do you suggest?

5 Comments

    • Well I read Elysium does but the article I read is 2 years old so I don’t know if it’s still the same. I just want to know if there are other options.

      Like

  1. Guess you’re from the extreme conservative party ‘Ladies Gym’ lol (Anyways there’s one called Shapes in Jabriya, opposite Victory in Jabriya. 🙂 Try it. Or Curves.

    Like

    • Girls who use ladies gym are not all the “extremely conservative” type. They’re the type who don’t like being bothered by cheap men staring the whole time. Gym time is me time.

      Thanks for the suggestions 🙂

      Like

  2. There is nothing wrong with being conservative plus there is no need to have men staring cz polite girls don’t like it
    Dear D don’t bother your self with such a comment

    Like

Leave a Reply

