A Beautiful Day Outdoors

The beautiful weather lately has been exciting me to do some outdoor activities. First thing that popped in my head was kite flying. I went and got myself a kite from the toy stores near Marks&Spencer in Salmiya a day before (they only had two designs though). And the next day I hit the beach!

The weather was amazing. The wind was perfect. And it felt really good watching the kite fly up up high in the sky. It’s a very simple activity but it feels like a huge change than what I usually do. It really forces you to be in a good mood.

I hope there still would be wind in the next few days because I’m planning to go again. You definitely should as well. Oh and a piece of advice, have your feet in the water while you fly the kite, it adds to the enjoyment 😉

Flyyyyy..

4 Comments

  1. That sounds like fun.

    The weather has been nice, I just hope the dust doesn’t kick in soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

