The ENTIRE Versace For H&M Collection – 97 Photos

Ladies.. The dresses, skirts, pants, tops, bags, shoes, and accessories.

And gentlemen.. Suits, shirts, t-shirts, shoes, and hats.

It’s all here! Feast your eyes with the anticipated Versace for H&M pieces..

Available in selected stores on November 17th, 2011. I’m so waiting in that line lol

Okay.. I’m actually starting to change my mind. The more I see the photos the more I dislike the pieces. There are a few that I still like though. Just need to decide if they’re going to be worth it.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

