Companies Running Out of Decent Product Names?

So I was browsing Taw9eel.com last night, specifically the “Household” >”Bathroom & Kitchen” section (Don’t give me that look.. I was bored) and I came across the above product with the very weird name.

It’s apparently made in Germany. I found it funny how the name has a very expressive logo to go with it, and what interested me more is that someone even translated it into Arabic, literally 😛

What does the name have to do with cleaning steel wool anyway.

Link to the product

4 Comments

  1. But thats really olddddddd !
    This leefa exists with this specific name even before I was born :/

    Like

    • I’ve never seen it before! So the product with the offending name survived all this time. Interesting 😛

      Like

Leave a Reply

