Random Photos From Failaka Island

So I’m done with all the posts about my trip to Failaka island. These are a few random photos that I couldn’t cramp in any of my posts but still wanted to share.


And this is Kuwait City seen from the ferry, on my trip back..

The whole trip was super fun. I hope I can go back to Failaka soon ❤

 

Previous posts:

Failaka Trip Part-1: The Ferry
Failaka Trip Part-2: The Hotel
Failaka Trip Part-3: The Zoo & The Lake
Failaka Trip Part-4: THE HORSES!
Failaka Trip Part-5: Exploring Around
Failaka Trip Part-6: Let’s Talk Ghosts
Leave a Reply

