Mark Wright Swimming With the Dolphins At Atlantis Dubai

I came across this photo and I didn’t really know who the guy is. I’m not much of a celebrity-news person. Well turns out he’s actually a British TV presenter. But the fact that this person is a celebrity isn’t the reason why I posted this.

Take a look at the first photo. Are you seeing what I’m seeing?

Is that a duck face?

Yes I do believe I see an actual duck face!

A GUY duck face!

I don’t want to live on this planet anymore..

*hits head on wall and passes out*

2 Comments

  1. hahaha, no i think he was blowing a kiss to the dolphin.. he just didn’t wanna put his lips on a fish 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

