Old Obsession: Farmville!

Here’s one dark side of my past that I’m not very proud of; 2 years ago, I was obsessed with FARMVILLE! Don’t judge me I was young and reckless 😛 What makes me feel somewhat better is the fact that everybody else was too! I bet you played at least once just to see what the buzz was all about.

So a couple of days I randomly decided to check my old farm. Boredom and what it does *sigh*. To my surprise I actually forgot how much care I took of it! I used to spend countless hours moving items around and redesigning the place. So I wanted to show you..

*Clears throat*..

the Mansion

The garden. Complete with a romantic waterfall and everything 😛

The horse stables, and a barbeque area near the pond

The barn/storage area

The farmland, and workers’ houses – the imaginary workers actually.

The animals. I loved the llama so much that I let it walk free around the farm 😛

And the workshop area

What do you think? 😀

Leave a Reply

