Zafaf Magazine’s November Issue

zafaf-lalique

Zafaf is one magazine that I look forward to every month. I find it to be the easiest way to stay up to date with everything that is wedding-related. Not that I’m getting married anytime soon but these stuff still interest me. I know girls can relate 😉

Got my issue this month with some hair goodies from Lalique beauty center. A shampoo and a hair mask which contain keratin and are part of a hair straightening treatment. Haven’t tried the hair mask yet but did try the shampoo and I can feel my hair smoother. I only use it when I’m planning to straighten my hair though since it’s naturally curly and the shampoo loosens down the curls.

Back to Zafaf. My favorite page this month must be the coverage of the Bridal fashion week in NY. Loved the selection of dresses. Also liked other interesting pieces covering Preston Bailey‘s visit to Kuwait, local business Pieces by Farah, and black wedding dresses by Vera Wang. Yes, black! How do you feel about the idea? Me not fond of it at all.

www.zafaf-me.com

Facebook twitter / Instagram @zafafmagazine

Zafaf-November (4)

Zafaf-November (3)

Zafaf-November (5)

Zafaf-November (2)

Zafaf-November

Leave a Reply

